"...And Sewing Is Half the Battle!"

Role Playing Game

Toon
Peep on the Borderlands: A Toon-geon Crawl
Fri 2:00 pm - Fri 5:00 pm 0/6 8.00
Sat 12:00 pm - Sat 3:00 pm 0/6 10.00

Seminar

Japanese Folklore & Mythology
Thu 1:00 pm - Thu 2:50 pm 0/90 0.00
Norse Culture & Mythology
Thu 3:00 pm - Thu 3:50 pm 0/90 0.00
The Geeks of Middle Earth: Authors, Creators & Fans of Science Fiction & Fantasy in New Zealand
Thu 12:00 pm - Thu 12:50 pm 0/30 0.00

Workshop

Foam, Thermoplastics, & More: Featherweight Cosplay Mega Workshop
Fri 10:00 am - Fri 1:00 pm 0/30 18.00
Gamer Dice Jewelry
Fri 6:00 pm - Fri 7:00 pm 0/26 10.00
Moldmaking, Casting, Resins, & Silicone for Cosplay & Costume
Fri 3:00 pm - Fri 6:00 pm 0/30 26.00
Wings to Wear
Fri 1:00 pm - Fri 3:00 pm 0/30 22.00