Most recent events.csv file processed: Tuesday August 06, 2019 - 11:51 am EST

Newly added events are green
Deleted events are red
Events with tickets returned are orange

The data found on the site always reflects the most recent spreadsheet processed. However, I only list a change set below when at least one of the three criteria above is met. So for example, a title, date, or description change will still be captured in the data, but won't trigger the listing of a change set.

All Changes

| 2
| 73
Mon Aug 05 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 130
Sun Aug 04 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 48
Sun Aug 04 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 167
Sat Aug 03 - 11:51 pm
| 17
| 309
Sat Aug 03 - 5:51 pm
| 12
| 279
Sat Aug 03 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 105
Sat Aug 03 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 286
Fri Aug 02 - 11:51 pm
| 10
| 365
Fri Aug 02 - 5:51 pm
| 4
| 303
Fri Aug 02 - 11:51 am
| 2
| 125
Fri Aug 02 - 5:51 am
| 8
| 535
Thu Aug 01 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 351
Thu Aug 01 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 281
Thu Aug 01 - 11:51 am
| 6
| 194
Thu Aug 01 - 5:51 am
37 
| 4
| 326
Wed Jul 31 - 11:51 pm
| 5
| 432
Wed Jul 31 - 5:51 pm
12 
| 0
| 9
Wed Jul 31 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 24
Wed Jul 31 - 5:51 am
| 39
| 19
Tue Jul 30 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 18
Tue Jul 30 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Tue Jul 30 - 11:51 am
10 
| 0
| 28
Tue Jul 30 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 29
Mon Jul 29 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 16
Mon Jul 29 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 10
Mon Jul 29 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 13
Mon Jul 29 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 15
Sun Jul 28 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 24
Sun Jul 28 - 5:51 pm
| 7
| 2
Sun Jul 28 - 11:51 am
238 
| 1
| 10
Sun Jul 28 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 10
Sat Jul 27 - 11:51 pm
259 
| 0
| 12
Sat Jul 27 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 27 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 14
Sat Jul 27 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 14
Fri Jul 26 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Fri Jul 26 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Fri Jul 26 - 11:51 am
46 
| 0
| 16
Fri Jul 26 - 5:51 am
81 
| 2
| 19
Thu Jul 25 - 11:51 pm
| 5
| 17
Thu Jul 25 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Thu Jul 25 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 16
Thu Jul 25 - 5:51 am
| 22
| 10
Wed Jul 24 - 11:51 pm
15 
| 0
| 8
Wed Jul 24 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Wed Jul 24 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 9
Wed Jul 24 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 16
Tue Jul 23 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 17
Tue Jul 23 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 4
Tue Jul 23 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 26
Tue Jul 23 - 5:51 am
47 
| 0
| 15
Mon Jul 22 - 11:51 pm
20 
| 6
| 21
Mon Jul 22 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Mon Jul 22 - 11:51 am
| 1
| 6
Mon Jul 22 - 5:51 am
81 
| 31
| 10
Sun Jul 21 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Sun Jul 21 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sun Jul 21 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Sun Jul 21 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 4
Sat Jul 20 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Sat Jul 20 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Sat Jul 20 - 5:51 am
23 
| 1
| 8
Fri Jul 19 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 10
Fri Jul 19 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Fri Jul 19 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Fri Jul 19 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 32
Thu Jul 18 - 11:51 pm
40 
| 2
| 16
Thu Jul 18 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 9
Thu Jul 18 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 3
Wed Jul 17 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 10
Wed Jul 17 - 5:51 am
779 
| 4
| 17
Tue Jul 16 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Tue Jul 16 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 4
Tue Jul 16 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 7
Mon Jul 15 - 11:51 pm
61 
| 4
| 12
Mon Jul 15 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Mon Jul 15 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 15
Mon Jul 15 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 11
Sun Jul 14 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Sun Jul 14 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sun Jul 14 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sun Jul 14 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 2
Sat Jul 13 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 13 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 13 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 5
Fri Jul 12 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Fri Jul 12 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Fri Jul 12 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Fri Jul 12 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 10
Thu Jul 11 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 11
Thu Jul 11 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Thu Jul 11 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Thu Jul 11 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 3
Wed Jul 10 - 11:51 pm
22 
| 2
| 6
Wed Jul 10 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Wed Jul 10 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Wed Jul 10 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 5
Tue Jul 09 - 11:51 pm
60 
| 8
| 11
Tue Jul 09 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Tue Jul 09 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Tue Jul 09 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 9
Mon Jul 08 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Mon Jul 08 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Mon Jul 08 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Mon Jul 08 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 5
Sun Jul 07 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sun Jul 07 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sun Jul 07 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Sun Jul 07 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 06 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Sat Jul 06 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sat Jul 06 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 1
Sat Jul 06 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 16
Fri Jul 05 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Fri Jul 05 - 5:51 pm
| 2
| 6
Fri Jul 05 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Thu Jul 04 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Thu Jul 04 - 5:51 am
15 
| 4
| 8
Wed Jul 03 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Wed Jul 03 - 5:51 am
28 
| 2
| 2
Tue Jul 02 - 11:51 pm
43 
| 0
| 3
Tue Jul 02 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Tue Jul 02 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 9
Tue Jul 02 - 5:51 am
37 
| 0
| 8
Mon Jul 01 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 4
Mon Jul 01 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Mon Jul 01 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 4
Sun Jun 30 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 2
Sun Jun 30 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Sun Jun 30 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 2
Sat Jun 29 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sat Jun 29 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sat Jun 29 - 5:51 am
70 
| 1
| 4
Fri Jun 28 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 11
Fri Jun 28 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Fri Jun 28 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 9
Thu Jun 27 - 11:51 pm
37 
| 0
| 9
Thu Jun 27 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Thu Jun 27 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Thu Jun 27 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 10
Wed Jun 26 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Wed Jun 26 - 5:51 pm
16 
| 0
| 5
Wed Jun 26 - 11:51 am
15 
| 0
| 13
Tue Jun 25 - 11:51 pm
519 
| 0
| 76
Tue Jun 25 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Tue Jun 25 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 10
Tue Jun 25 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 9
Mon Jun 24 - 11:51 pm
69 
| 2
| 12
Mon Jun 24 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sun Jun 23 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Sun Jun 23 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Sat Jun 22 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sat Jun 22 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Sat Jun 22 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Sat Jun 22 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 11
Fri Jun 21 - 11:51 pm
10 
| 0
| 6
Fri Jun 21 - 5:51 pm
28 
| 0
| 1
Fri Jun 21 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Fri Jun 21 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 8
Thu Jun 20 - 11:51 pm
10 
| 2
| 6
Thu Jun 20 - 5:51 pm
| 2
| 0
Thu Jun 20 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Thu Jun 20 - 5:51 am
10 
| 0
| 2
Wed Jun 19 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 3
Wed Jun 19 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Wed Jun 19 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Wed Jun 19 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 13
Tue Jun 18 - 11:51 pm
13 
| 0
| 2
Tue Jun 18 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Tue Jun 18 - 5:51 am
48 
| 0
| 5
Mon Jun 17 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 4
Mon Jun 17 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 10
Mon Jun 17 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 23
Mon Jun 17 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 73
Sun Jun 16 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 54
Sun Jun 16 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 46
Sun Jun 16 - 11:51 am
| 1
| 75
Sun Jun 16 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 60
Sat Jun 15 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 17
Sat Jun 15 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 12
Sat Jun 15 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 15
Fri Jun 14 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 69
Fri Jun 14 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 15
Fri Jun 14 - 5:51 am
75 
| 1
| 26
Thu Jun 13 - 11:51 pm
| 3
| 14
Thu Jun 13 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 22
Thu Jun 13 - 5:51 am
45 
| 0
| 30
Wed Jun 12 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 15
Wed Jun 12 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Wed Jun 12 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 14
Wed Jun 12 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 19
Tue Jun 11 - 11:51 pm
| 13
| 35
Tue Jun 11 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 18
Tue Jun 11 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 17
Tue Jun 11 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 35
Mon Jun 10 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 22
Mon Jun 10 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 19
Mon Jun 10 - 11:51 am
31 
| 0
| 6
Mon Jun 10 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 7
Sun Jun 09 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 20
Sun Jun 09 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Sun Jun 09 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 4
Sun Jun 09 - 5:51 am
13 
| 0
| 7
Sat Jun 08 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Sat Jun 08 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Sat Jun 08 - 11:51 am
23 
| 32
| 18
Fri Jun 07 - 11:51 pm
19 
| 0
| 43
Fri Jun 07 - 5:51 pm
| 2
| 7
Fri Jun 07 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 11
Fri Jun 07 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 23
Thu Jun 06 - 11:51 pm
47 
| 0
| 18
Thu Jun 06 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Thu Jun 06 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 9
Thu Jun 06 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 13
Wed Jun 05 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 32
Wed Jun 05 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Wed Jun 05 - 11:51 am
67 
| 4
| 10
Wed Jun 05 - 5:51 am
61 
| 0
| 15
Tue Jun 04 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 33
Tue Jun 04 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Tue Jun 04 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Tue Jun 04 - 5:51 am
13 
| 0
| 25
Mon Jun 03 - 11:51 pm
114 
| 2
| 15
Mon Jun 03 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 4
Mon Jun 03 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Mon Jun 03 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 9
Sun Jun 02 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Sun Jun 02 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sun Jun 02 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Sun Jun 02 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 12
Sat Jun 01 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Sat Jun 01 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 13
Sat Jun 01 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 10
Sat Jun 01 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 18
Fri May 31 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Fri May 31 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Fri May 31 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 16
Fri May 31 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 14
Thu May 30 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 17
Thu May 30 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 11
Thu May 30 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Thu May 30 - 5:51 am
| 3
| 13
Wed May 29 - 11:51 pm
| 3
| 18
Wed May 29 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Wed May 29 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 34
Wed May 29 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 26
Tue May 28 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 25
Tue May 28 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Tue May 28 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 15
Tue May 28 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 8
Mon May 27 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 11
Mon May 27 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Mon May 27 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Mon May 27 - 5:51 am
17 
| 0
| 18
Sun May 26 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 26
Sun May 26 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 14
Sun May 26 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 10
Sun May 26 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 13
Sat May 25 - 11:58 pm
| 0
| 16
Sat May 25 - 5:57 pm
| 0
| 13
Sat May 25 - 11:51 am
| 9
| 18
Fri May 24 - 11:51 pm
13 
| 1
| 30
Fri May 24 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 14
Fri May 24 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 11
Fri May 24 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 26
Thu May 23 - 11:51 pm
| 6
| 31
Thu May 23 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 20
Thu May 23 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 23
Thu May 23 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 44
Wed May 22 - 11:51 pm
38 
| 1
| 58
Wed May 22 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 21
Wed May 22 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 32
Wed May 22 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 53
Tue May 21 - 11:51 pm
116 
| 0
| 72
Tue May 21 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 64
Tue May 21 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 49
Tue May 21 - 5:51 am
284 
| 0
| 79
Mon May 20 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 128
Mon May 20 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 68
Mon May 20 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 85
Mon May 20 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 244
Sun May 19 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Sun May 19 - 5:51 pm
| 4
| 0
Sun May 19 - 5:51 am
391 
| 144
| 0
Sat May 18 - 5:51 pm
| 14
| 0
Sat May 18 - 5:51 am
24 
| 1
| 0
Fri May 17 - 11:51 pm
| 98
| 0
Fri May 17 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 0
Fri May 17 - 11:51 am
802 
| 1
| 0
Thu May 16 - 11:51 pm
112 
| 4
| 0
Thu May 16 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Wed May 15 - 11:51 pm
| 4
| 56
Wed May 15 - 5:51 pm
101 
| 2
| 0
Tue May 14 - 11:51 pm
320 
| 4
| 0
Tue May 14 - 5:51 pm
| 4
| 0
Tue May 14 - 5:51 am
37 
| 0
| 0
Mon May 13 - 11:51 pm
181 
| 10
| 1
Mon May 13 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Sun May 12 - 5:51 pm
| 4
| 0
Fri May 10 - 11:51 pm
| 4
| 0
Fri May 10 - 5:51 pm
16 
| 1
| 3
Thu May 09 - 11:51 pm
| 4
| 0
Thu May 09 - 5:51 pm
51 
| 9
| 0
Wed May 08 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 0
Tue May 07 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 0
Tue May 07 - 5:51 pm
41 
| 59
| 0
Mon May 06 - 11:51 pm
11 
| 4
| 0
Mon May 06 - 5:51 pm
10 
| 0
| 0
Mon May 06 - 11:51 am
56 
| 1
| 0
Mon May 06 - 5:51 am
51 
| 0
| 0
Sun May 05 - 11:51 pm
13895 
| 0
| 0
Sun May 05 - 11:51 am