Most recent events.csv file processed: Tuesday August 07, 2018 - 11:51 am EST

Newly added events are green
Deleted events are red
Events with tickets returned are orange

The data found on the site always reflects the most recent spreadsheet processed. However, I only list a change set below when at least one of the three criteria above is met. So for example, a title, date, or description change will still be captured in the data, but won't trigger the listing of a change set.

All Changes

| 0
| 86
Sun Aug 05 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 120
Sun Aug 05 - 11:51 am
| 1
| 21
Sun Aug 05 - 5:51 am
| 5
| 172
Sat Aug 04 - 11:51 pm
| 6
| 485
Sat Aug 04 - 5:51 pm
16 
| 0
| 76
Sat Aug 04 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 233
Fri Aug 03 - 11:51 pm
| 6
| 399
Fri Aug 03 - 5:51 pm
| 7
| 351
Fri Aug 03 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 123
Fri Aug 03 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 339
Thu Aug 02 - 11:51 pm
| 7
| 381
Thu Aug 02 - 5:51 pm
| 66
| 288
Thu Aug 02 - 11:51 am
43 
| 0
| 145
Thu Aug 02 - 5:51 am
| 10
| 373
Wed Aug 01 - 11:51 pm
| 4
| 416
Wed Aug 01 - 5:51 pm
18 
| 0
| 9
Wed Aug 01 - 11:51 am
98 
| 3
| 21
Wed Aug 01 - 5:51 am
| 4
| 13
Tue Jul 31 - 11:51 pm
62 
| 7
| 11
Tue Jul 31 - 5:51 pm
| 39
| 4
Tue Jul 31 - 11:51 am
| 10
| 26
Tue Jul 31 - 5:51 am
| 9
| 9
Mon Jul 30 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Mon Jul 30 - 5:51 pm
25 
| 0
| 15
Mon Jul 30 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 11
Sun Jul 29 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Sun Jul 29 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sun Jul 29 - 11:51 am
12 
| 6
| 10
Sun Jul 29 - 5:51 am
32 
| 22
| 4
Sat Jul 28 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 28 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 17
Sat Jul 28 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 4
Fri Jul 27 - 11:51 pm
21 
| 0
| 6
Fri Jul 27 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Fri Jul 27 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 23
Fri Jul 27 - 5:51 am
| 4
| 9
Thu Jul 26 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 6
Thu Jul 26 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Thu Jul 26 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 6
Wed Jul 25 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Wed Jul 25 - 5:51 pm
| 13
| 1
Wed Jul 25 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 10
Wed Jul 25 - 5:51 am
| 4
| 5
Tue Jul 24 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 6
Tue Jul 24 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Tue Jul 24 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 11
Tue Jul 24 - 5:51 am
| 8
| 22
Mon Jul 23 - 11:51 pm
21 
| 1
| 6
Mon Jul 23 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Mon Jul 23 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 4
Sun Jul 22 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sun Jul 22 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sun Jul 22 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sun Jul 22 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 10
Sat Jul 21 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Sat Jul 21 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 21 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 5
Fri Jul 20 - 11:51 pm
31 
| 2
| 5
Fri Jul 20 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Fri Jul 20 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Fri Jul 20 - 5:51 am
| 7
| 5
Thu Jul 19 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Thu Jul 19 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Thu Jul 19 - 11:51 am
87 
| 2
| 7
Thu Jul 19 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 9
Wed Jul 18 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 4
Wed Jul 18 - 5:51 pm
171 
| 1
| 0
Wed Jul 18 - 11:51 am
186 
| 0
| 6
Wed Jul 18 - 5:51 am
| 29
| 16
Tue Jul 17 - 11:51 pm
19 
| 7
| 14
Tue Jul 17 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Tue Jul 17 - 11:51 am
| 33
| 9
Tue Jul 17 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 4
Mon Jul 16 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Mon Jul 16 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Mon Jul 16 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 7
Sun Jul 15 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sun Jul 15 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Sun Jul 15 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Sun Jul 15 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 6
Sat Jul 14 - 11:51 pm
12 
| 0
| 6
Sat Jul 14 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Sat Jul 14 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 12
Fri Jul 13 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Fri Jul 13 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Fri Jul 13 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Fri Jul 13 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 3
Thu Jul 12 - 11:51 pm
58 
| 0
| 5
Thu Jul 12 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Thu Jul 12 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 3
Wed Jul 11 - 11:51 pm
18 
| 8
| 5
Wed Jul 11 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Wed Jul 11 - 5:51 am
57 
| 0
| 7
Tue Jul 10 - 11:51 pm
| 5
| 8
Tue Jul 10 - 5:51 pm
| 4
| 1
Tue Jul 10 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Tue Jul 10 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 7
Mon Jul 09 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Mon Jul 09 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Mon Jul 09 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 4
Sun Jul 08 - 11:51 pm
37 
| 0
| 1
Sun Jul 08 - 5:51 pm
114 
| 2
| 29
Sun Jul 08 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sat Jul 07 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sat Jul 07 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Sat Jul 07 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 1
Sat Jul 07 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 3
Fri Jul 06 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 2
Fri Jul 06 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Fri Jul 06 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Fri Jul 06 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 2
Thu Jul 05 - 11:51 pm
| 3
| 4
Thu Jul 05 - 5:51 pm
15 
| 0
| 0
Thu Jul 05 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 1
Wed Jul 04 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 2
Tue Jul 03 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 9
Tue Jul 03 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Tue Jul 03 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 7
Mon Jul 02 - 11:51 pm
10 
| 0
| 2
Mon Jul 02 - 5:51 pm
| 5
| 1
Mon Jul 02 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Mon Jul 02 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 9
Sun Jul 01 - 11:51 pm
118 
| 31
| 0
Sun Jul 01 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sun Jul 01 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sat Jun 30 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sat Jun 30 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 2
Fri Jun 29 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Fri Jun 29 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Fri Jun 29 - 5:51 am
20 
| 0
| 1
Thu Jun 28 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Thu Jun 28 - 5:51 pm
| 3
| 0
Thu Jun 28 - 11:51 am
14 
| 0
| 3
Thu Jun 28 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 3
Wed Jun 27 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Wed Jun 27 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Wed Jun 27 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Wed Jun 27 - 5:51 am
10 
| 0
| 55
Tue Jun 26 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Tue Jun 26 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Tue Jun 26 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Tue Jun 26 - 5:51 am
| 1
| 3
Mon Jun 25 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 6
Mon Jun 25 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Mon Jun 25 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 4
Mon Jun 25 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sun Jun 24 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 1
Sun Jun 24 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sun Jun 24 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 1
Sat Jun 23 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Sat Jun 23 - 5:51 pm
| 6
| 0
Sat Jun 23 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 0
Fri Jun 22 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Fri Jun 22 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 4
Thu Jun 21 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Thu Jun 21 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Thu Jun 21 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 15
Thu Jun 21 - 5:51 am
54 
| 0
| 1
Wed Jun 20 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 3
Wed Jun 20 - 5:51 pm
| 3
| 0
Wed Jun 20 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Tue Jun 19 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 4
Tue Jun 19 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 1
Tue Jun 19 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Tue Jun 19 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 6
Mon Jun 18 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Mon Jun 18 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Mon Jun 18 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 18
Mon Jun 18 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 58
Sun Jun 17 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 38
Sun Jun 17 - 5:51 pm
| 12
| 14
Sun Jun 17 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 9
Sun Jun 17 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 46
Sat Jun 16 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 50
Sat Jun 16 - 5:51 pm
| 2
| 9
Sat Jun 16 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 13
Sat Jun 16 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 44
Fri Jun 15 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 17
Fri Jun 15 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Fri Jun 15 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Fri Jun 15 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 17
Thu Jun 14 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 35
Thu Jun 14 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Thu Jun 14 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Thu Jun 14 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 28
Wed Jun 13 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 17
Wed Jun 13 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 14
Wed Jun 13 - 11:51 am
19 
| 0
| 14
Wed Jun 13 - 5:51 am
66 
| 0
| 43
Tue Jun 12 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 18
Tue Jun 12 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Tue Jun 12 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 13
Tue Jun 12 - 5:51 am
| 51
| 30
Mon Jun 11 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 14
Mon Jun 11 - 5:51 pm
| 2
| 5
Mon Jun 11 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 23
Mon Jun 11 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 23
Sun Jun 10 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Sun Jun 10 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Sun Jun 10 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 14
Sun Jun 10 - 5:51 am
| 5
| 10
Sat Jun 09 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 20
Sat Jun 09 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sat Jun 09 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 3
Sat Jun 09 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 32
Fri Jun 08 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 16
Fri Jun 08 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Fri Jun 08 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 17
Fri Jun 08 - 5:51 am
27 
| 5
| 14
Thu Jun 07 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 11
Thu Jun 07 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 4
Thu Jun 07 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Thu Jun 07 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 19
Wed Jun 06 - 11:51 pm
28 
| 1
| 6
Wed Jun 06 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Wed Jun 06 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Wed Jun 06 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 29
Tue Jun 05 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 13
Tue Jun 05 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Tue Jun 05 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 15
Tue Jun 05 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 15
Mon Jun 04 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 7
Mon Jun 04 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 10
Mon Jun 04 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 7
Mon Jun 04 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 29
Sun Jun 03 - 11:51 pm
| 6
| 8
Sun Jun 03 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sun Jun 03 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Sun Jun 03 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 10
Sat Jun 02 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 30
Sat Jun 02 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sat Jun 02 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Sat Jun 02 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 12
Fri Jun 01 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 7
Fri Jun 01 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 14
Fri Jun 01 - 11:51 am
76 
| 0
| 9
Fri Jun 01 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 17
Thu May 31 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 21
Thu May 31 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Thu May 31 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Thu May 31 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 24
Wed May 30 - 11:51 pm
| 3
| 11
Wed May 30 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 10
Wed May 30 - 11:51 am
| 3
| 34
Wed May 30 - 5:51 am
| 4
| 30
Tue May 29 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Tue May 29 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 1
Tue May 29 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 9
Tue May 29 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 21
Mon May 28 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Mon May 28 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 16
Mon May 28 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 2
Mon May 28 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 8
Sun May 27 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Sun May 27 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Sun May 27 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 1
Sun May 27 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 4
Sat May 26 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 6
Sat May 26 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 2
Sat May 26 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 4
Sat May 26 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 10
Fri May 25 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 32
Fri May 25 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Fri May 25 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 4
Fri May 25 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 17
Thu May 24 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Thu May 24 - 5:51 pm
24 
| 0
| 47
Thu May 24 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 31
Thu May 24 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 29
Wed May 23 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 23
Wed May 23 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Wed May 23 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Wed May 23 - 5:51 am
| 46
| 16
Tue May 22 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Tue May 22 - 5:51 pm
| 2
| 6
Tue May 22 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 8
Tue May 22 - 5:51 am
| 12
| 26
Mon May 21 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 19
Mon May 21 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 6
Mon May 21 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Mon May 21 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 26
Sun May 20 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 18
Sun May 20 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Sun May 20 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Sun May 20 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 14
Sat May 19 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 39
Sat May 19 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Sat May 19 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 10
Sat May 19 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 32
Fri May 18 - 11:51 pm
46 
| 0
| 32
Fri May 18 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 29
Fri May 18 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 15
Fri May 18 - 5:51 am
1662 
| 1
| 26
Thu May 17 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Thu May 17 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 5
Thu May 17 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Thu May 17 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 15
Wed May 16 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 8
Wed May 16 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 7
Wed May 16 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 13
Wed May 16 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 15
Tue May 15 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 19
Tue May 15 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 10
Tue May 15 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 5
Tue May 15 - 5:51 am
| 5
| 29
Mon May 14 - 11:51 pm
| 2
| 21
Mon May 14 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 12
Mon May 14 - 11:51 am
| 2
| 8
Mon May 14 - 5:51 am
| 2
| 19
Sun May 13 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 27
Sun May 13 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 3
Sun May 13 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 11
Sun May 13 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 14
Sat May 12 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 14
Sat May 12 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 4
Sat May 12 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Sat May 12 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 18
Fri May 11 - 11:51 pm
23 
| 0
| 10
Fri May 11 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 9
Fri May 11 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 6
Fri May 11 - 5:51 am
11 
| 0
| 23
Thu May 10 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 27
Thu May 10 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 16
Thu May 10 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 19
Thu May 10 - 5:51 am
19 
| 0
| 21
Wed May 09 - 11:51 pm
50 
| 2
| 19
Wed May 09 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 16
Wed May 09 - 11:51 am
| 5
| 20
Wed May 09 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 66
Tue May 08 - 11:51 pm
| 21
| 53
Tue May 08 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 17
Tue May 08 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 21
Tue May 08 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 65
Mon May 07 - 11:51 pm
| 0
| 75
Mon May 07 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 53
Mon May 07 - 11:51 am
| 0
| 85
Mon May 07 - 5:51 am
| 0
| 193
Sun May 06 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 3
Sun May 06 - 5:51 pm
| 1
| 20
Sun May 06 - 11:51 am
| 17
| 0
Sun May 06 - 5:51 am
266 
| 0
| 6
Sat May 05 - 11:51 pm
| 21
| 0
Sat May 05 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Fri May 04 - 11:51 pm
| 8
| 6
Fri May 04 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Fri May 04 - 11:51 am
| 2
| 0
Fri May 04 - 5:51 am
23 
| 4
| 0
Thu May 03 - 11:51 pm
158 
| 13
| 0
Thu May 03 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Thu May 03 - 11:51 am
15 
| 27
| 0
Thu May 03 - 5:51 am
26 
| 0
| 0
Wed May 02 - 11:51 pm
43 
| 10
| 0
Wed May 02 - 5:51 pm
| 139
| 0
Tue May 01 - 11:51 pm
| 1
| 0
Tue May 01 - 5:51 pm
11 
| 0
| 0
Tue May 01 - 11:51 am
390 
| 1
| 3
Tue May 01 - 5:51 am
50 
| 0
| 0
Mon Apr 30 - 11:51 pm
11 
| 1
| 5
Mon Apr 30 - 5:51 pm
| 0
| 0
Mon Apr 30 - 12:01 pm
18 
| 0
| 0
Mon Apr 30 - 12:01 am
| 7
| 2
Sun Apr 29 - 12:01 am
| 0
| 6
Sat Apr 28 - 6:01 am
23 
| 0
| 0
Fri Apr 27 - 12:01 pm
63 
| 0
| 0
Fri Apr 27 - 12:01 am
| 0
| 0
Thu Apr 26 - 6:01 pm
193 
| 7
| 0
Thu Apr 26 - 6:01 am
| 0
| 0
Thu Apr 26 - 12:01 am
| 0
| 0
Wed Apr 25 - 12:01 am
| 1
| 0
Tue Apr 24 - 6:01 pm
24 
| 2
| 0
Tue Apr 24 - 12:01 am
| 2
| 0
Mon Apr 23 - 6:01 pm
| 1
| 0
Mon Apr 23 - 12:01 pm
| 0
| 0
Mon Apr 23 - 6:01 am
| 2
| 0
Mon Apr 23 - 12:01 am
13639 
| 0
| 0
Sun Apr 22 - 6:01 pm